Sharpie- Creating Worlds Draft 1

For this project my audience was assigned as females, age 45-54, who are in a relationship, have a high-school level education, are involved with Blogs and Social Media, and have an income between $60,000 – $89,000.

The product I had to make an ad for them about, Permanent Markers, I chose a sharpie.

Here is my first go at making the ad fitting formats for social media and blogs, though I reversed the height and width measurements due to my phone taking the pictures a certain way that is rather tall.

Create your world ad 1 blog Here is the blog version, which is a bit more scrunched than the original, but I like how it gives the planet image a bit of a tilt.

Creative world ad 1 facebook Here is the social media version, which is a bit more accurate to the original shape.

I got the image of the planet from this source: https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Terrestrial_planet_sizes.jpg

This entry was posted in Class assingments., Design and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

