Lovecraftian Icons draft

So for this project I am making some icons based on a Lovecraftian theme that I may use in some thumbnails for my YouTube channel eventually. I did break away from assignment guidelines somewhat to produce what I wanted, but felt that the point loss is worth getting the desired product. After all I am making these for use, the grade is just a one time application.

cave 1

Cloud 1

Tablet 1

Tentacle Sun

Tablet 1 smallTentacle Sun smallcave 1 smallCloud 1 small

Icon complete collection sized small

Lovecraft Icon Spread draft complete

This entry was posted in Class assingments., Design, YouTube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

